Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time
1	1	Corey Ashley	Team PB Performance	2nd	02:14:13
2	18	Jack Fothergill	Team Jewson-M.I.Racing	3rd	ST
3	23	Emile Glorieux	Royal Leamington Spa CC (RLSCC)	3rd	ST
4	25	Matthew Hammersley	Velo Runner	3rd	ST
5	39	Archie Peet	Flamme Rouge Rouleurs	2nd	ST
6	27	Edward Hopkins	Beeston Cycling Club	2nd	ST
7	13	Preslav Dimitrov	ROTOR Race Team	2nd	ST
8	7	Daniel Butlin	EvoVelo Karbona	2nd	ST
9	42	David Roper	Ride 24 - 7	2nd	ST
10	14	Andy Dryburgh	Gateway Racing	3rd	ST
11	11	Sean Dawson	Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team	2nd	ST
12	51	Joseph Wilson	Cog Set Papyrus Racing Club	3rd	ST
13	45	Fred Shenton-McQueen	Beeston Cycling Club	3rd	ST
14	9	Jacques Coates	Team PB Performance	2nd	ST
15	33	Aaron Mansell	Pro Vision Race Team	3rd	ST
16	21	Jacob Gilkes	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	3rd	ST
17	6	Leon Brown	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	3rd	ST
18	36	Nicholas Morrey	Velo6 Racing	3rd	ST
19	4	Tom Biggs	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	4th	ST
20	31	Lucas Jowett	Beeston Cycling Club	2nd	ST
21	30	Stuart Jameson	Solihull CC	3rd	ST
22	15	Archie Ellen	The Cycling Academy	3rd	ST
23	40	Daniel Piercy	Loughborough Students CC	3rd	ST
24	24	Damion Guest	Wolverhampton Wheelers	3rd	ST
25	16	Mark Fenton	Pro Vision Race Team	4th	ST
26	26	Michael Harrison	Audlem Cycling Club	3rd	ST
27	46	Aaron Shepherd	Manchester Bicycle Club	4th	ST
28	35	Finn McHenry	The Cycling Academy	3rd	00:00:11
29	19	Patrick Fotheringham	Halesowen A & CC Academy	2nd	00:00:16
30	29	Matthew Humpage		2nd	ST
31	3	Will Beech	Beeston Cycling Club	2nd	ST
32	38	Jonathan Oxley	Beeston Cycling Club	2nd	ST
33	17	Tom Ford	EvoVelo Karbona	2nd	00:00:31
34	34	Robert McGregor	Paramount CRT	4th	00:00:49
35	2	Alex Barker	Velo Club La Pomme Marseille	3rd	00:00:58
36	20	James Gibney	West Midlands Police CC	3rd	00:02:09
37	22	Richard Gill	EvoVelo Karbona	3rd	00:02:24
DNF	5	Alec Bond	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	3rd	
DNF	10	Antony Cox	Inflite-Dynamic Rides Race Team	2nd	
DNF	49	Jonathan Walker		4th	
DNF	41	Adam Riley	Pridanorth Cualina Club	4th	
DNF	12	Jonathan Dickens	Bridgnorth Cycling Club	4th	
DNF DNF	28	Joshua Horsfield	Bridgnorth Cycling Club Velo Runner	3rd	
DNF	37 8	Paul Neale		4th	
	32	Lucas Byam Ewan Mackie	Nopinz Motip Development Team	3rd	
DNS	43		Cycling Sheffield	2nd	
DNS DNS	43	George Safranauskas Thomas Soolov	JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team	3rd 2nd	
DNS	44	Thomas Seeley	JRC-Shutt-Ridley Race Team	2nd	
DNS	48	Ben Singer Danny Smith	Holohan Coaching Race Team	2nd	
DNS	50	Lewis Whitcombe	VCA du Bourget	2nd	
2010	50	Lewis WillCombe	VCA du Bourget	ZIIU	